Apr 23, 2024  

Delta College Board of Trustees

Faculty and Staff  | Definitions of College Terms  | Who to Contact  | Campus Maps  

Michael D. Rowley
Bay County
Diane M. Middleton
Bay County
Mary Lou Benecke
Bay County
Andre Buckley
Midland County
Michael P. Nash,’14
(Vice Chair)
Midland County
Mary C. Morrisey
Midland County
The Rev. Dr. Robert L. Emrich
Saginaw County
Karen L. Lawrence-Webster
Saginaw County
R. Earl Selby
Saginaw County

Administrative Officers

Dr. Jean Goodnow
College President

Pamela Clark
Executive Director, Institutional Advancement

Dr. Reva Curry
Vice President of Instruction & Learning Services

Debra K. Lutz
Vice President of Business and Finance

Margaret Mosqueda
Vice President of Student and Educational Services

Jennifer Carroll
Director of Corporate Services

Foundation Board of Directors

Mary Lou Benecke, Ellen E. Crane, Vice Chair, Jerome T. Crete

The Rev. Dr. Robert L. Emrich,, Donald C. Gaertner, Michael T. Kelly, Chair

Lisa Kusey-Rechsteiner, Debra K. Lutz, Treasurer, Kathleen M. McGraw, Diane M. Middleton

David H. Morley, Mary M. Neely, Robert S. Rathbun, David J. Rengering

Michael D. Rowley, Dr. Annette Rummel, Robert D. Sarow, Herbert A. Spence III,

Ellen E. Talbott, Tina S. Van Dam, James M. Van Tiflin, Christian A. Velasquez

Delta College Representatives

Dr. Jean Goodnow, (Secretary) Pamela N. Clark, (Executive Director)