Mar 31, 2023  
2018 - 2019 Catalog 
2018 - 2019 Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Delta College Board of Trustees

Faculty and Staff  | Definitions of College Terms  | Who to Contact  | Campus Maps  

Michael D. Rowley
Bay County

Diane M. Middleton
(Vice Chair)
Bay County

Mary Lou Benecke
Bay County
Andre Buckley
Midland County
Michael P. Nash
Midland County
Mary C. Morrisey
Midland County

The Rev. Dr. Robert L. Emrich
Saginaw County

Karen L. Lawrence-Webster
Saginaw County
R. Earl Selby
Saginaw County

Administrative Officers

Dr. Jean Goodnow
College President

Pamela Clark
Executive Director, Institutional Advancement

Dr. Reva Curry
Vice President of Instruction & Learning Services

Sarah DuFresne
Vice President of Business and Finance

Margaret Mosqueda
Vice President of Student and Educational Services

Jennifer Carroll
Director of Corporate Services

Foundation Board of Directors

Paul J. Barbeau, MaryLou Benecke, Jerome T. Crete,

Mark S. Flegenheimer, Donald C. Gaertner,

Michael T. Kelly, Past Chair, Kathleen M. McGraw, Diane M. Middleton,

David H. Morley, Vice Chair,  Mary M. Neely, Robert S. Rathbun,

Lisa M. Rechsteiner, Michael D. Rowley, Dr. Annette Rummel, Herbert A. Spence III,

Ellen E. Talbott, Tina S. Van Dam, Chair, Christian A. Velasquez, Edith (Dee Dee) Wacksman

Delta College Representatives

Dr. Jean Goodnow, (Secretary) Sarah DuFresne, Treasurer  Pamela N. Clark, (Executive Director)