The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help
    Delta College
   
 
  Jan 21, 2018
 
2017-2018 
  
2017-2018

Who to Contact


Delta College Board of Trustees  | Faculty and Staff  | Definitions of College Terms  | Campus Maps  

      Area Code is 989
Call Toll-Free from Bay City/Saginaw 686 + Extension

 Midland/Auburn 495-4000, Birch Run/Frankenmuth/Reese/Vassar 758-3400

Questions About: Who to Contact (e-mail) Office Extension
Academic Advising Counseling/Advising (counsel@delta.edu) D102 9330
Academic Standards Registrar’s Office (regis@delta.edu) B100 9305
Academic Testing Testing Center (testingcenter@delta.edu) A133 9182
Adding Courses Registrar’s Office (regis@delta.edu) B100 9305
Adjunct Faculty Support Instructional Support Services (iss@delta.edu) J102 9515
Admissions Admissions (admit@delta.edu) D121 9093
Affirmative Action Equity Office (equityoffice@delta.edu) J101 9547
Apprenticeship/Skilled Trades Skilled Trades (skilledtrades@delta.edu) M128 9476
Articulations Articulation Office (artic@delta.edu) A009,WCL 9070
Assessment/Testing Services Testing Center (testingcenter@delta.edu) A133 9182
Athletics, Intercollegiate Athletic Office (athletics@delta.edu) D124 9477
Bookstore Bookstore (bookstore@delta.edu) N015 9030
Bridge Program for Underprepared Students Bridge Program (marciecarter@delta.edu) D102 9163
Broadcasting Broadcasting (wdcq@delta.edu, wucx@delta.edu) A034 9362
Bus Schedule (route information) Bay Metro (www.baymetro.com) Bay City 894-2900
  Saginaw Transit-STARS (www.saginaw-stars.com) Saginaw 907-4000
Career Information Career Services (jobplace@delta.edu) D102 9072
Caution Status Registrar’s Office (regis@delta.edu) B100 9305
Clubs & Organizations Student Engagement Office (stuact@delta.edu) A003-WCL 9865
  Alpha Delta Nu-Bet Tau Chapter/Honor Society of the National Organization for Associate Degree Nursing (N-OADN) Daisy McQuiston(daisymcquiston@delta.edu) F207 9019
  Biology Club Kristopher Nitz (kristophernitz@delta.edu) F239 9564
  Black Student Union John Neal (johnneal@delta.edu) A003 9130
  Brazilian Jiu Jitsu Team Sylvia George (slgeorge@delta.edu) A003 9540
  Chemistry Club Bernadette Harkness (bernadetteharkness@delta.edu) D167 9267
  Chez Les Napoleons (French Club) Ann DeCorte (anndecorte@delta.edu) S046 9408
  Child Development Jill Harrison (jillharrison@delta.edu) A088 9051
  Citizens in Action Lisa Lawrason (lisalawrason@delta.edu) G122 9509
  Collegiate DECA Lori Ziolkowski (lorizilkowski@delta.edu) F214 9483
  Cross Country Club Crystal Starkey (crystalstarkey@delta.edu) A009 9617
  Cyber Defense Club Kris Howery ( krishowery@delta.edu) A070 9098
  Delta Argument Club Tom Wells (thomaswells@delta.edu) G222 9186
  Delta Astronomy Club Adam VanDyke (adamvandyke@delta.edu) J102 9515
  Delta Fitness Club Renee Hoppe (reneehoppe@delta.edu) P167 9561
  Delta Night Garden Mark Brown (markbrown@delta.edu) S015 9024
  Delta College Choral Association Dr. Tim Hendrickson (timothyhendrickson@delta.edu) S239 9373
  Delta College Military Association Beth Alford (bethanyalford@delta.edu) B101 9303
  Delta College Student Nurse Association (DCSNA) Wanda ZenZen (wandazenzen@delta.edu)    
  Delta Photo Club Michael Glowacki (michaelglowacki@delta.edu) S249 9453
  Delta Pre-Pharmacy David Baker (dbaker@delta.edu) D151 9257
  Dental Assisting Student Society Pam Smith (pamelsmith@delta.edu) F219 9565
  Dental Hygiene Club Toby Haske (tobyhaske@delta.edu) F216 9497
  Fibers Designers Anonymus Sherri Archer (sherriarcher@delta.edu) S209 9173
  Film Club Mark Brown (markbrown@delta.edu) S015 9024
  Honors Leadership Board Crystal Starkey (crystalstarkey@delta.edu) A009 9617
  Human Services Student Club Susan Steiss (suesteiss@delta.edu) S207 9506
  Information Technology & Security Club Cynthia Drouse (cjdrouse@delta.edu) A064 9069
  InterVarsity Christian Fellowship Eric Wiensenauer (ericwiensenauer@delta.edu) G205 9761
  Mu Omega Delta (Men of Delta) John Neal (johnneal@delta.edu) A009 9117
  Phi Theta Kappa-Xi Delta Chapter (PTK) Crystal Starkey (crystalstarkey@delta.edu) A009 5934
  PTA Club Chris Hausbeck (christopherhausbeckdelta.edu) F263 9316
  SOHL - Society of Hispanic Leaders Monica Hernandez-Alaniz (monicahernandez@delta.edu) D126 9324
  Sociology in Action Donna Giuliani (donnagiuliani@delta.edu) F218 9280
  Unison Nancy Hartshorne (nancyhartshorne@delta.edu) A084 9048
  Youth Democrats of Delta Kim Klein (kimberlyklein@delta.edu) G123 9192
Collegiate (Student Newspaper) Collegiate Office (collegiate@delta.edu) A004-WCL 9337
Computer Lab LLIC (library@delta.edu) A110 9513
Conduct, Rules & Regulations Vice President of Student Services B134 9339
Conferences & Special Events Business Services (busoff@delta.edu) B116 9036
Co-op & Internships Academic Career Experience (ace-sl@delta.edu) A008-WCL 9474
Corporate Services Corporate Services (info@corpserv.delta.edu) H Wing 989-758-3602
Counseling/Advising/Career Services Counseling/Advising (counsel@delta.edu) D102 9330
Delta’s Closet (Career Clothing) Lori Ziolkowski (loriziolkowski@delta.edu) D134 9384
Dental Hygiene Clinic Dental Hygiene Clinic F140 9469
Disability Resources Disability Resources (disabilityresources@delta.edu) D102 9322
Dismissal Status Registrar’s Office (regis@delta.edu) B100 9305
Disputed Grades Grade Ombudsman (zacharyward2@delta.edu) D121 9590
Diversity Student Diversity Office A003 9269
Registrar’s Office (regis@delta.edu) B100 9305
Early Alert Marcie Carter (marciecarter@delta.edu) D102 9163
eLearning eLearning (elearning@delta.edu) J102 9401
Emergencies, Illness, or Injury Public Safety & Training (cops@delta.edu) N102 9111
Non-Emergency Calls Public Safety & Training (cops@delta.edu) N102 9113
Employment (Student) Career Services (jobplace@delta.edu) D102 9072
Equity Compliance Equity Office(equityoffice@delta.edu) J101 9547
FERPA Registrar’s Office (regis@delta.edu) B100 9449
Finances (student) Student Finance Office (finance@delta.edu) B100 9333
Financial Aid Financial Aid (finaid@delta.edu) D101 9080
Fire Science /EMS Coordinator (firesci@delta.edu) M128 9020
Fitness and Recreation Fitness & Recreation Center (fitness@delta.edu) P110 9026
Food Pantry for Students Student Food Pantry A008 9205
Food Services Food Services (foodservices@delta.edu) N020 9035
Foundation Office Foundation Office (foundation@delta.edu) A013 9224
Grade Ombudsman Zachary Ward (zacharyward2@delta.edu) D121 9590
Grades Registrar’s Office (regis@delta.edu) B100 9305
Graduation, Requirements & Applications Registrar’s Office (regis@delta.edu) B100 9305
Harassment Equity Officer (equityoffice@delta.edu) A002 9269
Honors Program /Honors Leadership Board Honors Office (honors@delta.edu) A008-WCL 9091
Incomplete Grades Course Instructor    
Institutional Advancement Executive Director B156 9225
Intercollegiate Sports Athletics Director (athletics@delta.edu) D124 9477
International/Intercultural Programs Academic Career Experience (ace-sl@delta.edu) A008-WCL 9474
Internet Courses eLearning (elearning@delta.edu) J102 9401
Internships Academic Career Experience (ace-sl@delta.edu) A008-WCL 9474
Intramural Sports Intramural Office N113 9331
Jobs, Part/Full-Time (Student) Career Services (jobplace@delta.edu) D102 9074
Judicial/Due Process Dean of Student & Educational Services B134 9512
Kids College Kids College D101 9185
Library Learning Information Center (LLIC) Library (library@delta.edu) A110 9560
  Testing Center (testingcenter@delta.edu) A133 9182
  Computer lab A110 9513
  Teaching Learning Center (tlc@delta.edu) A110 9314
LifeLong Learning Classes Lifelong Learning Office (lifelonglearning@delta.edu) H-Wing 9444
Lost and Found Public Safety & Training (cops@delta.edu) N102 9113
MI Small Business & Tech Development MI Small Bus & Tech Devel Center (sbtdc @delta.edu) H Wing 9597
Midland Center (See Maps in this section) Midland Center Midland 495-4010
Multi-Cultural Services Student Diversity & Inclusion (stuact@delta.edu) A003 9117
Orientation for New Students Admissions (admit@delta.edu) D121 9093
Parking Public Safety (cops@delta.edu) N102 9113
Payment Plan (Tuition) Student Finance Office (finance@delta.edu) B100 9333
Personal/Career Advising Counseling/Advising (counsel@delta.edu) D102 9330
Planetarium & Learning Center
(See Maps in this section)
Planetarium (planet@delta.edu) Bay City 667-2260
Police      
Campus Security Public Safety & Training (cops@delta.edu) N102 9113
Jail (Corrections) Academy Police Academy N102 9176
Police Academy Police Academy N102 9176
Possible Dream Program Possible Dream Office A004 9185
Probation Status Registrar’s Office (regis@delta.edu) B100 9305
Public Information Marketing & Public Information (leannegovitz@delta.edu) B155 9490
Records (Student) Registrar’s Office (regis@delta.edu) B100 9305
Recreation Fitness & Recreation Center (fitness@delta.edu) P110 9026
Recycling Sustainability Office (sustainability@delta.edu) B163 9209
Registration Registrar’s Office (regis@delta.edu) B100 9305
Residency Qualifications Registrar’s Office (regis@delta.edu) B100 9305
Ricker Center (See Maps in this section) Ricker Center Saginaw 752-7500
Rights, Student Dean of Students B134 9512
Security, Campus Public Safety & Training (cops@delta.edu) N102 9113
Service-Learning Service Learning (ace-sl@delta.edu) A008-WCL 9474
Skilled Trades, Apprenticeship Skilled Trades (skilledtrades@delta.edu) M128 9476
Small Business MI Small Bus & Tech Devel Center (sbtdc @delta.edu) H Wing 9597
Sports, Intercollegiate Athletics Director (athletics@delta.edu) D124 9477
Sports (Intramural) Intramural Office N113 9331
Student Food Pantry Student Food Pantry A008 9205
Teaching/Learning Center Services LLIC Teaching/Learning Center (tlc@delta.edu) A110 9314
Testing Center Testing Center (testing center@delta.edu) A133 9182
Textbooks & Class Supplies Bookstore (bookstore@delta.edu) N015 9030
Traffic Regulations & Violations Public Safety & Training (cops@delta.edu) N102 9113
Transcript Requests Registrar’s Office (regis@delta.edu) B100 9305
Transfer Credit Acceptance Registrar’s Office (regis@delta.edu) B100 9305
Transfer to Another College Counseling/Advising (counsel@delta.edu) D102 9330
Transferability of Delta Courses Counseling/Advising (counsel@delta.edu) D102 9330
Tutoring LLIC Teaching/Learning Center (tlc@delta.edu) A110 9314
Veterans Benefits, Certification & Information Veterans Services Office (vets@delta.edu) B100 9465
Volunteer Services Service Learning (acr-sl@delta.edu) A008-WCL 9474
Withdrawal from College Registrar’s Office (regis@delta.edu) B100 9305